Number Maker

Penthouse Chalet

The spacious Penthouse Chalet invites up to four people for relaxing vacations.
In this unique, with lots of old wood and stone lined, excellent 5* penthouse apartment you live above the rooftops of Lenzerheide and come to enjoy the stunning view of the mountains and the family village of Lenzerheide. The spacious living room and two spacious bedrooms with bathroom/WC, as well as a fully equipped kitchen with dining area will make your vacations a unique experience.

Enjoy this unique vacation apartment and still come to enjoy the hotel infrastructure and services.

 

The Penthouse Chalet is a non-smoking room and equipped with:

  • 2x Shower / Toilet
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe & slippers
  • Direct-dial telephone
  • LED TV with integrated radio
  • Free WiFi
  • Safe
  • Fridge / Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Espresso Machine
  • Raclett oven
  • Fondue dishes
  • Ceran hob
  • spacious balcony

INCLUDED IN THE PRICE

Our prices include the costs for the overnight stay including a rich breakfast buffet, WLAN in the whole hotel as well as the legal VAT and service.

Spa & Wellness

All guests who have booked a stay including hotel accommodation in House Spescha enjoy the cosy relaxation area with warming sauna and invigorating steam bath in House Spescha. The relaxation oasis is rounded off by a small and fine rest area.

Would you like to dive into the water and swim lengths? Then we recommend the nearby H2Lai: here, in addition to the wellness pool with heated outdoor whirlpool, the 25 m pool and the giant slide await you.

Recommended by the best

Number Maker

Penthouse Chalet

Das grosszügige Penthouse Chalet lädt bis zu vier Personen für erholsame Ferien ein.
In dieser einmaligen, mit viel Altholz- und Stein ausgekleideten, ausgezeichneten 5*-Dachwohnung wohnen Sie über den Dächern von Lenzerheide und kommen in den Genuss des überwältigenden Ausblicks auf die Berge und den familiären Ort Lenzerheide. Das grosszügige Wohnzimmer und zwei geräumige Schlafzimmer mit Bad/WC, sowie einer vollausgestatteten Küche mit Essplatz lassen Ihre Ferien zum einmaligen Erlebnis erstrahlen.

Geniessen Sie diese einmalige Ferienwohnung und kommen dennoch in den Genuss der Hotelinfrastruktur und -services.

Das Penthouse Chalet ist ein Nichtraucherzimmer und ausgestattet mit:

  • 2x Dusche/WC
  • Haarföhn
  • Bademantel und Schlappen
  • Direktwahl-Telefon
  • Satteliten-TV
  • Gratis-WiFi
  • Safe
  • Kühlschrank/Gefrierfach
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Geschirrspüler
  • Espressomaschine
  • Raclettofen
  • Fonduegeschirr
  • Ceran-Kochfeld
  • grosszügiger Balkon

IM PREIS INBEGRIFFEN

In unseren Preisen sind die Kosten für die Übernachtung inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet, WLAN im ganzen Hotel sowie die gesetzliche MwSt. und Service enthalten.

Spa & Wellness

Alle Gäste, die einen Aufenthalt inklusive Hotelübernachtung im Haus Spescha gebucht haben, geniessen den gemütlichen Erholungsbereich mit wärmender Sauna und stärkendem Dampfbad im Haus Spescha. Die Erholungsoase wird durch einen kleinen und feinen Ruhebereich abgerundet.

Sie möchten ins Wasser eintauchen und Längen schwimmen? Dann empfehlen wir das nahegelegene H2Lai: Hier erwartet Sie neben dem Wellnessbad mit beheiztem Aussen-Sprudelbad auch das 25 m Becken und die Riesenrutschbahn.

Von den Besten empfohlen