Number Maker

Spa & Wellness abr
at Lenzerheide

Let go and relax in the brine pool under the open sky. Unwind in the steam bath. Sweat in the sauna. Loosen up in the massage room. Soak up light and let the music wash over you. Feel comfortable in a relaxed atmosphere.

Our generous spa & wellness oasis in Lenzerheide offers all of this.

 

OPENING TIMES & PRICES

External guests

We welcome our external guests for massages and cosmetic treatments at any time. Unfortunately further rooms in the Spa & Wellness area are not available for you.

Hotel guests

For all guests who have booked a stay including hotel accommodation at the Hotel Lenzerhorn, our Spa & Wellness area is free of charge. Our hotel guests enjoy exclusive access to the indoor pool and outdoor brine pool in the morning – for a particularly relaxing start to the day.

All guests who have booked a stay including hotel accommodation in House Spescha enjoy the cosy relaxation area with warming sauna and invigorating steam bath in Haus Spescha. The relaxation oasis is rounded off by a small rest area.
Would you like to dive into the water and swim lengths? Then we recommend the nearby H2Lai: here, in addition to the wellness pool with heated outdoor whirlpool, the 25 m pool and the giant slide await you.

Offer

Overview...

… CLICK HERE FOR THE BROCHURE

Massages...

… from head to toe

wellness with Ayurveda...

… THE ANCIENT, HOLISTIC INDIAN MEDICINE

Wellness-Packages...

… all in one

Book your wellness treatments directly here

give your loved ones the gift of relaxation

Number Maker

SPA & WELLNESS
IN LENZERHEIDE

Seele baumeln lassen im Solebad unter freiem Himmel. Entspannen im Dampfbad. Schwitzen in der Sauna. Entkrampfen im Massageraum.
Licht tanken mit Musikberieselung. Wohlfühlen inentspannter Atmosphäre.

Das alles bietet Ihnen unsere grosszügige Spa & Wellnessoase auf der Lenzerheide.

 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN & PREISE

Externe Gäste

Um die Abstände im Spa & Wellnessbereich einhalten zu können, begrüssen wir unsere externen Gäste jederzeit für Massagen und kosmetische Behandlungen. Weitere Räumlichkeiten im Spa & Wellnessbereich stehen Ihnen leider derzeit noch nicht zur Verfügung.

Hotelgäste

Für alle Gäste, die einen Aufenthalt inklusive Hotelübernachtung im Hotel Lenzerhorn gebucht haben, ist unser Spa & Wellnessbereich unter der Einhaltung unseres Schutzkonzepts geöffnet und kostenlos. Unsere Hotelgäste geniessen am Morgen exklusiven Zutritt zum Hallenbad und Aussen-Solebad – für einen besonders entspannten Start in den Tag.

Alle Gäste, die einen Aufenthalt inklusive Hotelübernachtung im Haus Spescha gebucht haben, geniessen den gemütlichen Erholungsbereich mit wärmender Sauna und stärkendem Dampfbad im Haus Spescha. Die Erholungsoase wird durch einen kleinen und feinen Ruhebereich abgerundet.
Sie möchten ins Wasser eintauchen und Längen schwimmen? Dann empfehlen wir das nahegelegene H2Lai: Hier erwartet Sie neben dem Wellnessbad mit beheiztem Aussen-Sprudelbad auch das 25 m Becken und die Riesenrutschbahn.

Angebot

 

Übersicht...

… Hier geht’s zur Broschüre

Massagen...

… von Kopf bis Fuss

Wellness mit Ayurveda...

… Die uralte, ganzheitliche indische Medizin

Körperkultur...

… Besser geht’s nicht

Wellness-Packages...

… Einmal alles in einem

Reservieren Sie direkt hier Ihre Wellnessbehandlungen

Schenken Sie Ihren Liebsten Entspannung